Mitarbeiter

2016-09-25 13-43-23 - 0251

Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Ing. Irene Hörner
07127 / 9207 – 25
i.hoerner@plus-bauplanung.de

Dipl. Ing. Kristine Kirsten
07127 / 9207 – 21
k.kirsten@plus-bauplanung.de

B.A. Selina Hermann
07127 / 9207 – 15
s.hermann@plus-bauplanung.de

M.A. Suin Kim
07127 / 9207 – 15
s.kim@plus-bauplanung.de

Cand. Arch. Natasha Forster
07127 / 9207 – 26
n.forster@plus-bauplanung.de

Dipl. Ing. Heiner Wolfsberger
07127 / 9207 – 20
h.wolfsberger@plus-bauplanung.de

Dipl. Ing. Lukas Brenner
07127 / 9207 – 17
l.brenner@plus-bauplanung.de

M.A. Wolfgang Mahler
07127 / 9207 – 22
w.mahler@plus-bauplanung.de

M.A. Piotr Paczkowski
07127 / 9207 – 15

p.paczkowski@plus-bauplanung.de

Freie Mitarbeit

Bürokatze Matschkomatschko

Nach oben

plus+ bauplanung GmbH - Freie Architekten, Goethestraße 44, 72654 Neckartenzlingen, Telefon +49 (0)7127 - 92 07 0, Telefax +49 (0)7127 - 92 07 90, info@plus-bauplanung.de