Mitarbeiter

2016-09-25 13-43-23 - 0251

Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Ing. Irene Hörner 07127 / 9207 – 25 i.hoerner@plus-bauplanung.de

Dipl. Ing. Kristine Kirsten 07127 / 9207 – 21 k.kirsten@plus-bauplanung.de

B.A. Selina Hermann 07127 / 9207 – 15 s.hermann@plus-bauplanung.de

M.A. Suin Kim 07127 / 9207 – 15 s.kim@plus-bauplanung.de

Cand. Arch. Natasha Forster 07127 / 9207 – 26 n.forster@plus-bauplanung.de

Dipl. Ing. Heiner Wolfsberger 07127 / 9207 – 20 h.wolfsberger@plus-bauplanung.de

Dipl. Ing. Lukas Brenner 07127 / 9207 – 17 l.brenner@plus-bauplanung.de

M.A. Wolfgang Mahler 07127 / 9207 – 22 w.mahler@plus-bauplanung.de

M.A. Piotr Paczkowski 07127 / 9207 – 26

p.paczkowski@plus-bauplanung.de

Freie Mitarbeit

Bürokatze Matschkomatschko

Nach oben

plus+ bauplanung GmbH - Freie Architekten, Goethestraße 44, 72654 Neckartenzlingen, Telefon +49 (0)7127 - 92 07 0, Telefax +49 (0)7127 - 92 07 90, info@plus-bauplanung.de